Flash News

2021-2022 Jockey Club Women's Football League
2021-2022 “Jockey Club Women's Football League” is organized by The Hong Kong Football Association (HKFA), the Hong Kong Jockey Club Charities Trust as the major partner and subvented by Leisure and Cultural Services Department. Its ultimate aim is to provide more opportunities for women players to participate in football matches in order to elevate the local women's football standard.
As usual, the League will be divided into First Division and Second Division. The League is conducted in two stages. First stage is League, First Division shall play under double round robin system and Second Division shall play under single round robin system. Second stage is Cup stage,  FA Cup for all teams will be divided into four groups in group stage to compete for the place of knockout stage. The top two teams of each group will go into the knockout stage and team shall play under single knockout system for the FA Cup. There is a new D1 Cup for teams which play under single round robin system(Details can be referred to the Competition Regulation)
Jockey Club Women's Football League (1st Division):
Chelsea FC Soccer School (HK)
Happy Valley
Sha Tin
Tai Po
Jockey Club Women's Football League (Division 2A):
Heng Wah Football Club
Kwoon Chung Southern
Tuen Mun
On Fire
Yau Tsim Mong
Kwun Tong
Jockey Club Women's Football League (Division 2B):
Hang Yick Women Football Team
BC Rangers
Eastern District
Wong Tai Sin
Hoi King
Kowloon City
Please contact Mr. Kelvin Cheng (2193 7371) for any enquiries.
Matches Information:
Organized by
Major Partner
Subvented by


Copyright c 2005 - 2016 Hong Kong Football Association Ltd. All Rights Reserved.